What's On

Find creative arts and cultural events from across the whole of Doncaster. Use the magnifier on the left to filter your search or find events near you in map view. Sign up for our newsletter, Facebook and Twitter to receive event updates. Register for a free account to add your events here.

Please check with the event organisers prior to attending events for any last minute changes.

Events / Upcoming / 1 to 7 of 7

Upcoming / Today / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Archive

Giant Antique & Collectors Fair

Sun 25 to Mon 26 Aug 2019 (2 days)

Giant Antique & Collectors Fair

Up to 400 Antique & Collectors stalls at Doncaster Racecourse on 25th - 26th August 2019. Admission Prices/ day £4.00 adults £3.50 OAPs / Children Under 12's free Free car parking Fabulous food court so you wo.....Read more

Summer In Space

Fri 26 Jul to Mon 02 Sep 2019 (1 month)

Summer In Space

Event Date: Friday 26 July to Sunday 1 September from 10:00am - 4:30pm Young adventurers will be able to enjoy space themed activities throughout the summer at Lakeside Village. Located in the unit next to Thornton.....Read more

Summer Nights Cinema screening: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Thu 29 Aug 2019

Summer Nights Cinema screening: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again is the Lakeside Village’s Summer Nights Cinema screenings on Thursday 29 August 2019. Starting at 6pm - 8pm. FREE entry with limited capacity. Entrance will be permitted on a first-come, fi.....Read more

Warped Con 2019

Sat 31 Aug to Sun 01 Sep 2019 (2 days)

Warped Con 2019

Get your geek on at Warped Con 2019 at Doncaster Racecourse Sat 31 August - Sunday 1st September. There will be: Special guests include John Rhys-Davies, Tim Russ, Marina Sirtis, Sylvester Mccoy and Hattie Hayridge (.....Read more

Remember Comedy

Sat 07 Sep 2019

Remember Comedy

From 11am to 4pm there will be a collection of portraits cerebrating icons of alternative comedy. It cost nowt to have a look and it might be your only chance for a goosey gander at them...Read more

Estate of War: Doncaster's Country Houses

Sat 16 Jul 2016 to Tue 31 Dec 2019 (3 years)

Estate of War: Doncaster's Country Houses

Cusworth Hall Museum and Park 16/07/2016 - 31/12/2019 Free admission The Edwardian period was something of a golden age for the country house. However, during the years of the First World War, many great houses became.....Read more

WROOTSTOCK 2 hosted by Wroot Rocks

Sat 05 Oct 2019

WROOTSTOCK 2 hosted by Wroot Rocks

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆WROOTSTOCK 2☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ ☆☆ Saturday 5th October 2019 ☆☆ Tickets are available now to buy for this fantastic all day event email us at wrootrocks@gmail.com or 07711025015 tickets are just £25 and we have free camping.....Read more